FAQ   About
Over 8000 products
Need it fast? Next day delivery available
Have a question? Speak to one of our experts today

Sales Managers

Name: Patrick Fairhall
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: Sydney CBD, Sydney North, NSW North
Mobile: 0432 777 590
Email: pfairhall@TechBrands.com

Name: Michael Skinner
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: Sydney South, NSW South, ACT
Mobile: 0490 438 530
Email: mskinner@TechBrands.com

Name: Richard Neidig
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: South & Western Australia
Mobile: 0439 547 102
Email: rneidig@techbrands.com

Name: Guy Newton
Position: State Manager Channel Development - Wholesale
Territory: QLD
Mobile: 0409 773 338
Email: gnewton@techbrands.com

Name: TBA
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: New Zealand North & South Island
Mobile: +64 217 23313
Email: sales@techbrands.co.nz

Name: Andrew Slight
Position: New Zealand Manager - Stockist
Territory: Pacific Islands
Mobile: +64 219 74570
Email: aslight@techbrands.com

Name: Scott Holbrook
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: VIC North and West, Tasmania
Mobile: 0429 400 050
Email: sholbrook@techbrands.com

Name: Linda Nirens
Position: Channel Development Manager - Wholesale
Territory: Melbourne CBD, VIC South and East
Mobile: 0417 559 849
Email: lnirens@techBrands.com